Working with Models: Laura Speedy

To all our readers

Our blog has moved to our own domain, you can find us at: http://brettrobsonphotography.com/?page_id=1162

See you all there

3 Responses to “Working with Models: Laura Speedy”

  1. […] Brett Robson Photography added an interesting post today on Model Photography – Life in the fast lane with Laura SpeedyHere’s a small reading […]

  2. Very good shots. I also use a Canon EOS 20D. My shots aren’t looking as crisp and focused as yours, yet. I like the camera. I just need to take more time working with it – I often shoot in an automatic mode. I get great shots. But, duplicating them is a challenge in automatic.

    For the money, I don’t think that Canon can be beat. Your shots prove my point.

Leave a Reply

